VISIT US

Toronto District Christian (TDChristian) High School is located in the heart of Woodbridge, a township in the City of Vaughan. The location, just north of Highway 7, minutes from Highways 27, 427, and 400, is accessible to people from across the Greater Toronto Area. 

Tours can be arranged for any time.

​CONTACT  US

TDChristian High School

377 Woodbridge Avenue

Woodbridge, Ontario

L4L 2V7

Telephone: 905-851-1772
Toll-free: 855-663-6632 
Fax: 905-851-9992

 

General Inquiries: info@tdchristian.ca

Principal William Groot
principal@tdchristian.ca 
905-851-1772, x213

 

Vice-Principal Patty Schuurman
schuurman@tdchristian.ca
905-851-1772, x203

 

Vice-Principal Matt Heinbuch
heinbuch@tdchristian.ca 
905-851-1772, x206

 

Communications Coordinator Tim Buwalda
buwalda@tdchristian.ca 
905-851-1772, x215

 

Financial Assistant / International Student Coordinator /

Volunteer Coordinator Meg Rosie

mrosie@tdchristian.ca
905-851-1772, x214

 

Guidance Counsellor Evelyn Dengerink 
dengerink@tdchristian.ca 
905-851-1772, x212

Guidance Counsellor Judy Van Schepen vanschepen@tdchristian.ca

905-851-1772, x220

 

Administrative Assistant Marg Laswick
marg@tdchristian.ca
905-851-1772, x0

 

Plant Manager Rod Dengerink
rdengerink@tdchristian.ca
905-851-1772 , x216

Virtual Tour

Take a tour INSIDE TDChristian.

Can't make it to our school? Take a virtual tour and see highlights of our amazing facilities. (HINT: It's easier to navigate using the arrow keys on your keyboard.)

Follow Us
  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon